Welcome to Biomatik

Login or Signup

 
 

Trusted by 10,000+ Scientists since 2002
View Biomatik Citations at Google Scholar


  Call (800) 836-8089 or Contact us
Quote-to-Order

Contact Us

Online Form:

  Click here to Contact Us Online
       

By Phone or Fax:

       
    USA/Canada International
  Telephone:   1-800-836-8089 1-519-489-7195
  Fax: 1-877-221-3515 1-519-231-0140
       

 

 By E-mail:

       
 

For Ordering: Order@biomatik.com
For General Inquiry: Info@biomatik.com
For Suggestion, Compliment or Complaint: CSR@biomatik.com
For Business Development: BD@biomatik.com

For Gene Service: Gene@biomatik.com
For Peptide Service: Peptide@biomatik.com
For Immunology Products: Product@biomatik.com
(ELISA Kits, Recombinant Proteins & Antibodies)






For Protein Service: Protein@biomatik.com
For Antibody Service: Antibody@biomatik.com
For Bio-reagents: Chemical@biomatik.com
(Biochemicals, Enzymes & PCR Products)

 

 By Mail:

       
  Biomatik in Canada
Biomatik Corporation
140 McGovern Drive, Suite 9
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H4R7
Canada
 
Biomatik in USA
Biomatik USA, LLC
501 Silverside Road, Suite 105
Wilmington, Delaware, 19809 
USA

There are no products matching the selection.