Trusted by 10,000+ Scientists Since 2002. View Our Customer Testimonials and 2,000+ Cited Publications at Google Scholar.

Contact Us

about-us.jpg

Contact Us

Online Form: Email Us
Telephone: 1-800-836-8089 (USA/Canada), 1-519-489-7195 (International)
Fax: 1-877-221-3515, 1-519-231-0140 (International)

By E-mail:
For Ordering: Order@biomatik.com
For General Inquiry: Info@biomatik.com
For Business Development: BD@biomatik.com
For Suggestion, Compliment or Complaint: CSR@biomatik.com

For ELISA Kits, Antibodies & Proteins: Product@biomatik.com 
For Biochemicals, Enzymes, PCR Products & Oligos: Chemical@biomatik.com
For Gene Synthesis Service: Gene@biomatik.com

For Peptide Synthesis Service: Peptide@biomatik.com
For Protein Production Service: Protein@biomatik.com
For Antibody Production Service: Antibody@biomatik.com

By Mail:
For ordering and billing purposes, please set up Biomatik Corporation in Canada in your system.

Biomatik Corporation (head office)
9-140 McGovern Drive
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H4R7
Canada

Biomatik USA, LLC
105-501 Silverside Road
Wilmington, Delaware, 19809
USA

Top